Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
Faculty Women of Color in the Academy Conference Workshop: Solo Success
4/11/2015
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
Faculty Women of Color in the Academy Conference Workshop: Writing, Procrastination, and Resistance
4/10/2015
 

Monday, April 6, 2015

 
14 Day Writing Challenge
4/6/2015 » 4/17/2015
14 Day Writing Challenge

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

 
5 Secrets to a Super Productive Semester
4/1/2015
Time: From 2:00-3:00pm EST
 
FSP Alumni Program Preview Call
4/1/2015
Time: From 4:00-5:00pm
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
Core Curriculum Webinar: How to Develop a Daily Writing Practice

Saturday, March 21, 2015

 
Shippensburg University Campus Workshop: Writing, Procrastination, and Resistance
3/21/2015
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

 
Multi-Week Course: Developing a Strategic Plan to Use Social Media to Enhance Scholarship

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
Oregon State University Campus Workshop: Time Management and Mentoring
3/13/2015
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
Writing as Metaphor: Discovering a Writing Process that Works for You

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

 
Infinite Possibilities Conference Workshop, Oregon State University: Solo Success
3/3/2015
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
California Lutheran University Campus Workshop: Writing, Procrastination, and Resistance
California Lutheran University Campus Workshop: Re-Thinking Mentoring

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
DePaul University Campus Workshop: Re-Thinking Mentoring
2/25/2015
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
How to Write Proposals that Get Funded and Papers that Get Cited
Displaying page 7 of 42
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members
Rebecca TerryFSP gave me tools and a fantastic support system to develop healthy and efficient work habits.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal