Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
The Art of Recovery: How to Bounce Back from a Tenure Denial

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
New York University Campus Workshop: Mentoring 101
6/25/2015
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
Core Curriculum Webinar: Moving from Resistance to Writing

Thursday, June 4, 2015

 
Shippensburg University Campus Workshop: Re-Thinking Mentoring
6/4/2015
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

 
Multi-Week Course: Writing Science: How to Write Papers That Get Cited and Proposals That Get Funded

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
Core Curriculum Webinar: Every Summer Needs a Plan
5/28/2015
Time: 2:00-3:30 PM EST
Core Curriculum Webinar: Every Summer Needs a Plan

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
The Power of Pause: How to Design an Effective Summer Writing Retreat

Sunday, May 24, 2015

 
FSP Alumni Program: May - August 2015
Faculty Success Program: May - August 2015
5/24/2015 » 8/15/2015
Faculty Success Program: May - August 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

 
How to Maximize Your Sabbatical: From Application Through Completion

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

 
University of California, Riverside Campus Workshop: Solo Success
5/6/2015
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
Core Curriculum Webinar: Mastering Academic Time Management

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
West Virginia University Campus Workshop: Solo Success
4/16/2015
 
West Virginia University Campus Workshop: Tenure & Time Management
4/16/2015
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
How to Write "Beyond" the Academy: Translating Scholarly Writing for a Public Audience
Displaying page 6 of 42
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members
Rebecca TerryFSP gave me tools and a fantastic support system to develop healthy and efficient work habits.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal