Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, February 11, 2016

 
Core Curriculum Webinar: How to Align Your Time with Your Priorities

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
Bully In the Ivory Tower - How Aggression and Incivility Erode American Higher Education

Thursday, January 14, 2016

 
Core Curriculum Webinar: Every Semester Needs a Plan

Monday, December 14, 2015

 
Smarty Pants Comes Home For the Holidays
12/14/2015
Time: From 2:00-3:30 PM EST
Smarty Pants Comes Home For the Holidays

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

 
How to Be an Effective Public Intellectual: A Conversation With Jonathan Metzl, PhD

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
Core Curriculum Webinar: Strategies for Dealing with Stress, Rejection & the Haters in Your Midst

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
How to Be an Effective Public Intellectual: A Conversation With Allyson Hobbs, PhD

Monday, November 9, 2015

 
14-Day Fall 2015 Writing Challenge
11/9/2015 » 11/22/2015
14-Day Fall 2015 Writing Challenge

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

 
DSP Preview Call
11/4/2015
Time: From 12:00-1:00pm EST
DSP Preview Call
5 Secrets to a Super Productive Semester
11/4/2015
Time: From 2:00-3:00pm EST
5 Secrets to a Super Productive Semester

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
California State University, Northridge Campus Workshop: Writing, Procrastination, and Resistance
10/22/2015
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
How to Be an Effective Public Intellectual: Own Your Expertise

Thursday, October 8, 2015

 
Core Curriculum Webinar: How to Engage In Healthy Conflict

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

 
How to Balance Parenting and Productivity: A Realistic Approach for Faculty with Young  Children

Friday, October 2, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 42
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members
Rebecca TerryFSP gave me tools and a fantastic support system to develop healthy and efficient work habits.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal